By submitting an Account Deletion request, you are requesting that all personal and account information be deleted from Mighty Servers. As a consequence, you will lose the ability to use the Mighty App, including the ability to sync and manage content on your Mighty Device. Account deletion requests may take up to 48 hours to complete. Information stored locally on your mobile device can be deleted by uninstalling the App from your mobile device.
To request account deletion:
1. Access the 'Settings' Menu from the Hamburger Menu on the Home screen:
2. Click 'Delete Account':
3. Read the terms, click the toggle switch and click the send button: