I'm receiving a message that all playlists will be removed from Mighty if I connect.

You're receiving this message because you're attempting to connect to Mighty with a different Mighty or Spotify account than you used previously. For security purposes, each Mighty can only be connected to one Mighty and Spotify account at a time.

To proceed with the connection, click "Okay". All playlists will be removed from Mighty.

To stop the connection, click "Cancel". You will not be connected to Mighty.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.